Support Staff

Mrs. Debbie Douglass   
ddouglass@valpo.k12.in.us 
Mrs. Donna Zahm
 dzahm@valpo.k12.in.us
Mrs. Joni Christian
Mrs. Paula Heuring 
Mrs. Cindy Cleary
Miss Sandy Shinovich
sshinovich@valpo.k12.in.us
Mrs. Michelle Iliff
miliff@valpo.k12.in.us
Mrs. Patty Jaime de Pagorek

Mrs. Jennifer Seefeldt
jseefeldt@valpo.k12.in.us
Mrs. Kari Gearhart 
kgearhart@valpo.k12.in.us 
Mrs. Sarah DeSmet
sdesmet@valpo.k12.in.us
Mrs. Kathryn Zeck

Mrs. Cherie Newell

Mrs. Kristen Reichert
kreichert@valpo.k12.in.us