Teachers

Kindergarten
Mrs. Tina Wehner  
twehner@valpo.k12.in.us

Mrs. Kristin Nguyen
knguyen@valpo.k12.in.us
1st Grade
Mrs. Laura Lang
 llang@valpo.k12.in.us

Mrs. Anelisa Donley
adonley@valpo.k12.in.us
2nd Grade
Mrs. Lisa Thomas
lthomas@valpo.k12.in.us

Mr. Carlos Gonzalez
cgonzalez@valpo.k12.in.us
3rd Grade
Miss Samantha Cooper
scooper@valpo.k12.in.us
  Mrs. Kelly Cicco 
 kcicco@valpo.k12.in.us
4th Grade
Miss Jennifer Shelton
jshelton@valpo.k12.in.us

Mrs. Rebecca Markley
rmarkley@valpo.k12.in.us
5th Grade
Mrs. Lori Tonne
ltonne@valpo.k12.in.us 
  Mr. Brandon Grubl
bgrubl@valpo.k12.in.us 
Frog/Title I
Mrs. Bri Cashmer
bcashmer@valpo.k12.in.us 
Resource Room
Mrs. Abby Gonzalez 
agonzalez@valpo.k12.in.us
PLTW/Stem
Mrs. Shellie Schoff
sschoff@valpo.k12.in.us
Music
Mrs. Anna DeRoo
aderoo@valpo.k12.in.us
Art
Mrs. Gretchen Scott
gscott@valpo.k12.in.us
PE
Mrs. Karen Lain
 klain@valpo.k12.in.us
DLI
Miss Amelia Mota
amota@valpo.k12.in.us 
TECH
Mrs. Jennifer Will
 jwill@valpo.k12.in.us