Teachers

Kindergarten
Mrs. Donna Battista   
dbattista@valpo.k12.in.us 

Mrs. Kristin Nguyen
knguyen@valpo.k12.in.us
1st Grade
Mrs. Laura Lang
 llang@valpo.k12.in.us

Mrs. Anelisa Donley
adonley@valpo.k12.in.us
2nd Grade
Miss Samantha Cooper
scooper@valpo.k12.in.us

Mrs. Sue Stamos
sstamos@valpo.k12.in.us 
3rd Grade
Mrs. Tina Wehner  
twehner@valpo.k12.in.us 
  Mrs. Kelly Cicco 
 kcicco@valpo.k12.in.us
4th Grade
Mrs. Lisa Thomas
lthomas@valpo.k12.in.us 

Mrs. Faryl Smith
fsmith@valpo.k12.in.us 
5th Grade
Mrs. Lori Tonne
ltonne@valpo.k12.in.us 
Frog/Title I
Mrs. Bri Cashmer
bcashmer@valpo.k12.in.us 
Resource Room
Mrs. Abby Gonzalez 
agonzalez@valpo.k12.in.us
PLTW/Stem
Mrs. Shellie Schoff
sschoff@valpo.k12.in.us
Music
Mr. Tom Meyer
tmeyer@valpo.k12.in.us 
Art
Mrs. Gretchen Scott
gscott@valpo.k12.in.us
PE
Mrs. Karen Lain
 klain@valpo.k12.in.us
DLI
Miss Amelia Mota
amota@valpo.k12.in.us